skip to content

Interagency Pro Bono Working Group

Agency Contacts


Consumer Finance Protection Bureau Kate Fulton,
Department of Agriculture Kathryn Guillou,
Department of Commerce Lauren Didiuk, or Josephine Arnold,
Department of Defense Office of the General Counsel, Personnel and Health Policy, 703-692-1033
Department of Education Rob Wexler,
Department of Energy Doug Rawald,
Department of Health and Human Services Naomi Miske,
Department of Homeland Security Danny Fischler, or Serafina Lobsenz,
Department of Housing and Urban Development Clevette Williams,
Department of Justice Laura Klein,
Department of the Interior Roland Blackman,
Department of Labor Katherine Easmunt,
Department of State Haley Shellito,
Department of Transportation Helen Serassio,
Department of the Treasury Gary Sutton, or Jimmy Kirby,
Department of Veterans Affairs Lara Eilhardt,
Environmental Protection Agency Jennifer Wills,
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Justin Lisser
Export Import Bank of the United States Nicole Wharton,
Federal Communications Commission Carla Conover,
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Richard Foley,
Federal Election Commission Jennifer Waldman,
Federal Labor Relations Authority Anne Katz,
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission Elizabeth Symonds, 202-434-9900
Federal Reserve Board Kit Wheatley,
Federal Trade Commission W. Ashley Gum, or Mark Peterson,
General Services Administration Shana Vinson,
Internal Revenue Service Emily Lesniak, 202-317-3400
Merit Systems Protection Board Sara Rearden,
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Kathleen Spear,
National Labor Relations Board Dan Collopy,
Office of Government Ethics Rachel Dowell,
Office of Special Counsel Treyer Mason-Gale,
Overseas Private Investment Corporation Dan Horrigan,
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Brian Cooper, or Nichole Brunk,
Securities and Exchange Commission Karen Shimp,
Small Business Administration Catalina Martinez,
Social Security Administration Angela White,
US Agency for International Development Maryam Khosharay, or Nichelle Johnson-Billips,
US Air Force Office of General Counsel - Jennifer Miller,
JAG - Tom Collick,
US Army Office of General Counsel - Yvette Bourcicot,
JAG - Personnel, Plans and Training Office, 703-545-2447
US Coast Guard Chris Dunne,
US Navy Office of General Counsel - Matt Hawkins,
JAG - Ericka Ensign, or Kathlene Somerville,
U.S. Postal Service Jessica Stringer,







Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net